Our services

We are engineers. We are experienced in software development, in process optimization, in algorithms and in patents. We are creative, curious and have ideas. And we are convinced, that outstanding solutions often emerge from a synthesis of these qualities.

This is exactly what we offer services for, with our products and our know-how – tailor-made to your projects – for outstanding solutions!



Product
PI process intelligence

www.piaas.ch

PI is an innovative, hardware independent process data platform.

With PI process data are stored at one place, organised, analysed and further processed in own tools. It is possible to develope artificial neuronal nets, show data correlations in heat maps, recalculate measurement intervals and many things more ...

PI is much faster to implement and easier to use than other products because we strongly rely not on ONE single program but on a selection of smart affiliated technologies, each exceptional state-of-the-art in its kind. Additionally we provide all the engineering know-how required to find solutions for every challenge given by a process.


Product
Reference database

www.myreferences.ch

Unsere Referenzdatenbank vereinfacht die Organisation von Referenzprojekten: Informationen nur noch an einer Stelle aktualisieren, Unterlagen auf Knopfdruck generieren, einheitliche Layouts realisieren usw.

Mit der Umsetzung als Online-Datenbank können die Referenzen von überall genutzt werden; die Browser-Oberfläche macht die Bedienung zum Kinderspiel...


Product
spreadahead

www.spreadahead.net

spreadahead simplifies spreadsheet engineering by combining the advantages of spreadsheet applications with modelling software features and the Wikipedia concept: Often required templates are stored at one place and get inserted by drag-and-drop into your own worksheet.

By this also very complex processes can be modelled fast but secure, the implementation is transparent and all results are intended to be reused.

Features known from modelling software and provided with spreadahead are cloud databases, managed content, full text search, drag-and-drop, user groups and standardized layout.


Engineering
Know-how

Process optimisation without software support? New products lacking patent or trademark protection? Plant monitoring and predictive maintenance without process engineering know-how?

Innovativation and competitiveness require knowledge in many fields.

We support your engineering in Feasibility studies, Modelling & Simulation, Troubleshooting on site, Pilot trial support, Plant monitoring, Programming, Source code analysis, Database design, Web design, Migration | Completion | Maitenance of existing (maybe outdated) software projects, Consulting regarding patents | trademarks | designs, Assistance during applications and implementation, Patent monitoring and Patent research


Got interested?

Contact

Unsere Leistungen

Technische Prozesse besser zu verstehen führt sicher zu besseren Ergebnissen. Die entstehen beispielsweise dann, wenn Prozesse einfacher überwacht, Apparate genauer ausgelegt, Anlagen umfassender optimiert und Produkte effizienter entwickelt werden. Und daraus entsteht Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.


Prozesse besser zu verstehen senkt Kosten und erhöht die Qualität


Das unterstützen wir mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen:


Produkt
PI process intelligence


Produkt
spreadahead


Engineering
Know-how




www.piaas.ch

PI ist unser eigenentwickeltes Prozessdaten-Tool und besteht aus vier Hauptkomponenten: Datenspeicher, Analyse, Visualisierung und Alarme & Meldungen.

Mit PI lassen sich Prozessdaten zentral speichern, organisieren, analysieren und in eigenen Tools weiter verwenden; es können neuronale Netze entwickelt, Datenkorrelationen in Heat maps dargestellt, Intervalle umgerechnet werden und vieles mehr ...

PI kann deutlich schneller implementiert werden und ist einfacher zu bedienen als andere Produkte. Dies weil wir stark auf die intelligente Verbindung verschiedener Technologien setzen, jede "state-of-the-art" in ihrem Bereich und nicht auf ein einzelnes Programm. Zugleich liefern wir das Know-how, um auch anspruchsvollste Engineering-Aufgaben mit PI zu bearbeiten.




www.spreadahead.net

spreadahead vereinfacht das Engineering in Spreadsheets, indem die Vorteile einer Tabellenkalkulation mit Funktionen aus Modellierungsprogrammen und dem Konzept von Wikipedia kombiniert werden: Häufig verwendete Templates werden zentral gespeichert und per Drag-and-Drop im eigenen Arbeitsblatt verfügbar gemacht.

Im Ergebnis können auch sehr komplexe Prozesse sicher und schnell modelliert werden, die Darstellung ist transparent und Ergebnisse können jederzeit wiederverwendet werden.

Modellierungs-Funktionen die wir mit spreadahead verfügbar machen sind Cloud-Datenbanken, betreute Inhalte, Voll-Text-Suche in den Modellen, Drag-and-Drop, Nutzergruppen und standardisierte Layouts.




Prozessoptimierung ohne Softwareunterstützung? Neue Produkte ohne Patent- oder Markenschutz? Anlagen-Monitoring und Predictive Maintenance ohne verfahrenstechnisches Know-how?

Innovative, konkurrenzfähige Lösungen erfordern Kenntnisse auf vielen Fachgebieten.

Wir unterstützen Ihr Engineering u.a. bei Machbarkeitsanalysen, Modellierung & Simulation, Troubleshooting auf Anlagen, Unterstützung bei Pilot-Versuchen, Anlagen-Monitoring, Programmierung, Quellcode-Analysen, Datenbank-Design, Web-Design, Migration | Ergänzung | Pflege bestehender (ggf. veralteter) Projekte, Beratung zu Patenten | Marken | Designs, Unterstützung bei Patent-Anmeldung und -Durchsetzung, Patent-Monitoring und Recherchen



Interessiert?

Kontakt